Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bonfire Craft Kitchen and Taphouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Surprise, AZ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Bonfire Craft Kitchen and Taphouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lynne about 2 months ago

Caprese Salad

This salad has been so refreshing every time I have ordered it and the combination of the dressing with the ingredients is perfect! I usually ask for extra dressing and take it home with my leftovers! I highly recommend this dish… Yummm…

Sleepychallenger70 about 2 months ago

Burnt Ends

Ive had the burnt ends over and over again and they are why I keep gonng back. Soooooo gooood! Drink menu is lit too!

Jessiemross16 about 2 months ago

Caprese Salad

My husband and I have been here before and every time it's been wonderful food and service. As a vegetarian, it can be very difficult sometimes to find a restaurant that has enough options for me to choose from. When that happens, I'm always hesitant to ask for something with the meat taken out. Our server, Jennifer, was more then happy to do this however and my Caprese Pasta Salad, which normally comes with chicken, came without it and was delicious. As was the Peach Whisky Palmer! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Camry 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

This dip is so good! We get it everytime we go to Bonfire

Ashleyog 2 months ago

Truffle Fries

I will never be satisfied with other fries again after having truffle fries. I will get them every time I eat at bonfire and I dont think I will ever stop. The amount of satisfaction in each bite is unparalleled. They say you are happy when you find love and I have found true love.

Lintee13 about 2 months ago

Meatloaf

This has got to be one of the most delicious dishes on the menu in my opinion. Its hearty and filling with just enough spicy to capture the attention of the most discriminating taste. The mashed potatoes and gravy are like mom's while the vegetables are fresh. You can't go wrong with this dish if your hungry. Try it you'll like it!

Nvannurden about 2 months ago

Big M.O.

The big MO is probably one of my favorite burgers in Pheonix. I've been trying a lot of places (cold beer and cheeseburgers, paradise valley burger, rehab burger) and this place definitely beats those places. I highly recommend going here. Also, Jennifer is the best server, extremely friendly and happy to give recommendations.

Camrynostrander 2 months ago

Sampler Platter

Everything was absolutely amazing. The service was impeccable. I will always come back and support.

Alexmdarrow 2 months ago

Bronco

This hamburger was phenomenal! My wife had a personal pizza and it was amazing! My mom had a salad and it was amazing! We will definitely be coming back, the servers were nice the food came out quickly, and the atmosphere was great. We have two kids 3 and 5 months and they loved the games you can play in the back, it literally had something for everyone and the food was great!!

Joshua 2 months ago

All American

Amazing food! Another great place in Surprise!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA