Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bonfire Craft Kitchen and Taphouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Surprise, AZ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bonfire Craft Kitchen and Taphouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Erikajex5 9 days ago

Philly

I ordered the Philly and it was delicious and very tender! The homemade potato chips/slices were great on the side! I will definitely be back and want to try the BBQ and AZ style pizza! The restaurant had a very friendly and welcoming feel to it as well! :)

Chazlemay11 11 days ago

Beef Brisket

one of the best Brisket and paired with the mac and cheese

Susie 16 days ago

Green Chili Pork

This was absolutely incredible! Not only was my main course excellent, but our appetizer of the brisket fries and wings were outstanding! The drink selection was overwhelming with so many great choices. The waitress was very patient and accommodating. We will definitely be coming back!

Bentt3rd 19 days ago

Build Your Own 14"

Food is always amazing here and personally, I am a fan of the Build Your Own Pizza which comes out just right every time.

Bernice 19 days ago

Walleye Wednesdays

Myhusband says that your walleye is the best he has ever had. We have tried other places but Bonfire beats them all.

Mike 21 days ago

Brisket Sandwich

I ordered the brisket and my wife had the bbq ribs both dishes were very flavorful and also garnished and seasoned well the side orders were coleslaw and Caesar salad both looked very fresh and were well seasoned I really like the karat microwaveable boxes they came in great for leftovers can't wait to order again

Dena 24 days ago

Brisket Sandwich

The meat was so tender and tasty. I loved the pickled onions, I've never had them before. The portions are huge and well worth the price. We will be dining there again in the future.

Lburnh035 26 days ago

Fiesta Chicken

Delicious, nice balance of spice, rice, chicken.

Joseph 27 days ago

White Tank

Best burger in town! Love the cheese curds! Also the poutine is fabulous. Great staff and great service. Will definitely be going back.

Michelle about 1 month ago

Smoke House

This was the first time here and my husband and I had take out and it was so good! I loved the Smoke House (it was individual package - which was so nice) the brisket was the best! The Spartan was so delicious! I can't wait to come again.

Lori about 1 month ago

Bronco

My husband's burger was more on the raw side than medium rare but he said the flavors were okay.

Grace about 1 month ago

Iowa Loin

Excellent! I half expected it to be dry, but it was so tender and delicious 😋 I would have loved a horse radish dipping sauce of some kind, I guess I should have asked, and my new favorite beer is the Papago Orange 🍊 Blossom. So rich and smooth. Loved it! Such a pleasant experience!! We'll be back soon.

Gregg7780 about 1 month ago

Five Cheese

My wife and I shared the 5 Cheese Pizza. Delicious and cheesy for sure!! I recommend Bonfire any day of the week.

Cmaegan11 about 1 month ago

White Tank

Such a delicious burger!!! So yummy with all the different cheeses! Great taste!

Deborah about 2 months ago

Walleye Wednesdays

The fish was crisp hot and delicious. Would order it again

Jen about 2 months ago

Pyro Pie

I have to say that I love pizza and usually eat pizza from one place. I would order this every time I could. So goooood and was a perfect pizza.

Jen about 2 months ago

Caesar

This Caesar salad was the perfect amount and tasted great.

Meghan about 2 months ago

Burnt Ends

This was an amazing meal. We will be back.

Nickolus about 2 months ago

Brisket Sandwich

Meat was tender & flavorful. Served open faced with cheese.

Kevin 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

I ordered a half rack with the sauce on the side. Again very good and at a good price too.

Diane 10 days ago

All American

The make your own pizza is amazing!!! The crust, toppings, meats,sauces and veggies not to mention the special Italian Pizza Oven makes for quite a treat!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Heather 11 days ago

Walleye Wednesdays

Family and i went for veteran's day to celebrate the day my fiance and i celebrate every year, as we're bith Navy vets. And it was the best veterans day meal we've ever had. Service was great and the food was delicious. We ended our meal with the tabletop s'mores and it was an instant family favorite. Thank you. It's our new favorite place.

Rsconnie2 18 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Love this place and their food. Friendly staff, good food, nice atmosphere. Can't ask for much more!

Bernice 19 days ago

Chicken Tenders

Your chicken tenders are very tender and none greasy.

Kimmie 19 days ago

Chicken Club

The chicken club sandwich was very delicious! Best chicken club sandwich I've ever had! The customer service here is excellent!

Trish 23 days ago

Nachos

We ordered take out, Nachos with Buffalo Chicken. It was good, had a kick to it. Lots of tricolor corn tortilla chips, and all toppings packed on the side (jalapenos, olives, guacamole, sour cream , pica de gallo and green onions with queso cheese sauce. Our order was ready right on time, it was fresh and delicious! WE even had leftovers for lunch the next day!

Mary 25 days ago

Wings "Bone-In" - House Smoked

My husband usually gets his wings from another well known restaurant. We were in the area waiting for something else, so he decided to try the wings. He said the house smoked wings were the best wings he has had in this area. He said every bite had that deep, smoky flavor. He got the honey hot sauce and said it had the perfect combo of sweet and tangy. He said this will definitely be his "go to" place to order wings for games etc. We didn't go inside this time, but will go in next time because it looks like they have quite an extensive menu. He rates the wings 5 out of 5 stars.

Sue 26 days ago

Chicken Cosia

All the food at Bonfire is awesome, but especially love the Chicken Cosia! Always cooked to perfection & since I'm trying to cut carbs, the perfect size & meal to keep on track.

Diane about 1 month ago

Caprese Salad

This salad is delicious!!! The last time I ordered it, they had put quite a bit more fresh basil in the salad and no pine nuts....not sure if they are trying out new recipes or what. We usually order the "make your own Pizza" which is our favorite!!!!!!!

Lori about 1 month ago

Pasta with Butter

My sensitive eater ate most of her pasta.

Jenmeucci84 about 1 month ago

Monsoon "House Specialty"

Absolutely best pizza hands down. Such unique flavor combinations that just work! Especially love it on cauliflower crust!

Ralph about 1 month ago

Burnt Ends

Delicious!

Gregg7780 about 1 month ago

Brisket Poutine

I have always wanted to try Poutine Fries. Well I can tell that this was my first experience with Poutine Fries with Brisket and I was blown away!! BONFIRE IS A MUST TRY. OH YEAH, not to mention the menu options are ridiculously good.

Cmaegan11 about 1 month ago

Brisket Poutine

This is one of our favorite things on the menu! So tasty and delicious!

Dene about 2 months ago

Walleye Wednesdays

YES! It is awesome!!! Having it again tonight!!! ~ds~

Jen about 2 months ago

Garlic Cheesy Bread

By far the best garlic cheesy bread I have ever had.

Peter about 2 months ago

All American

Great cheeseburger, cookedjust perfect, onio rings and fries 🍟 were grear. Glad I discovered this place, can't wait to take the family there and catch a couple of games while i enjoy their food. Next up the Brisket, Peter B

Christopherbreigel about 2 months ago

Wings "Bone-In" - Buffalo Traditional

First time visiting was an awesome experience! The wings were delicious and the staff was really friendly. The owner came out and spoke to us for a while and was also very friendly!

Jeffnsandyc about 2 months ago

Family Burger Special

Food and service are absolutely amazing. We eat here once a week, every meal is the best, service is quick and fantastic. The chef deserves great praise and the servers are very attentive and friendly. Love it here

Kevin 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

The Beef Brisket was very good, and at a pretty good price too. I should have asked for it medium rare.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA